Contact Us

Danie Zeeman (Director)
Cell:
+27 (0)82 854 2725
E-mail:
danie@blastmanagement.co.za
Stephan van Rooyen (Contracts)
Cell:
+27 (0)79 877 3333
E-mail:
stephan@blastmanagement.co.za
Musa Mthalane (Director)
Cell:
+27 (0)82 886 7600
E-mail:
musa@blastmanagement.co.za
Andries Zeeman (Supporting Contracts)
Cell:
+27 (0)82 854 7676
E-mail:
andries@blastmanagement.co.za
Dirk van Tonder (Training)
Cell:
+27 (0)82 850 2813
E-mail:
dirk@blastmanagement.co.za
Lucia Liebenberg (Office Administration)
Cell:
+27 (0)12 345 1445 / 1342
E-mail:
lucia@blastmanagement.co.za
Johan van der Walt (Projects and AdHoc)
Cell:
+27 (0)72 800 7172
E-mail:
johanvdw@blastmanagement.co.za
Charmaine Zeeman (EIA)
Cell:
+27 (0)12 345 1445 / 1342
E-mail:
charmaine@blastmanagement.co.za
Johan Zeeman (Survey and AdHoc)
Cell:
+27 (0)82 927 0089
E-mail:
johan@blastmanagement.co.za

Designed and Developed by Starbright